I lopped off my….

7 Apr
HAIR!Without a hairstylist that I like to visit in Skagway (since there is only one choice!), I have resigned myself to chopping my hair really short before leaving for Alaska this year. This way, by the end of the summer (when 6 months have passed), it won’t be so dreadfully long and impossible to deal with! Besides, shorter hair is so much easier to wash during my short-lived showers (before I run out of hot water every morning)!
4 Responses to “I lopped off my….”

  1. Anonymous April 7, 2008 at 6:18 am #

    You look wonderful! I love it!! What beautiful curls you have, lucky girl!

    Hugs,
    Joni
    PS Todd keeps saying “I can't believe how much Ella looks like Alisa”

  2. Stacey April 7, 2008 at 3:52 pm #

    very cute- i definitely like it, looks really good!

  3. Tiffany April 8, 2008 at 4:03 am #

    Wow, I've never seen you with short hair! You look great! And it will definitely be easier to take care of. You look good with both short and long.

  4. Greg and Lara April 19, 2008 at 11:52 pm #

    LOVE IT! YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

