Chopping Ella’s hair…SHORT!!

15 Jan
I decided to trim Ella’s hair, and when I took the first cut, I realized I had done it WAAAAY shorter than expected!
However, it is adorable, and much easier to deal with. And most importantly, I’m SO glad she likes it, too!!!

Posted by Picasa
6 Responses to “Chopping Ella’s hair…SHORT!!”

  1. Lisa January 16, 2009 at 12:05 am #

    It is PRECIOUS!

  2. Stacey January 16, 2009 at 1:14 am #

    her hair is so cute! I love it when the ends curl in like that! how was your trip? I can't wait to hear about it! and no we don't have to pay for the cleaning, its all part of the sweet set up here! your govts money well at work 🙂

  3. Morgan -Ing January 16, 2009 at 2:41 am #

    Oh, she looks so grown up! I love it! Less work is always a plus.

  4. Greg and Lara January 16, 2009 at 5:37 pm #

    Very, very cute!

  5. leadatortilla January 17, 2009 at 5:57 am #

    I love her haircut!!! What a cutie!

  6. Jenny January 23, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    She is adorable and look SO much like her Mama!

Leave a Reply

