CHOP CHOP!!

25 Apr
I was TRYING to grow my hair out long. But when I discovered a head full of split ends (What? Where did those come from?! I’ve never had them before…and I had MAJOR split-end issues without any changes in my hair care this winter!), I decided it was time to start over.

I’m glad I did!!

Feeling much lighter, and ready for summer! (Well, on my head…not in the belly…that is)

Posted by Picasa
7 Responses to “CHOP CHOP!!”

  1. Jenny April 25, 2010 at 1:56 pm #

    Very, very cute- love it short!!- it looks like a new you!

  2. leadatortilla April 26, 2010 at 2:54 am #

    I didn't realize your hair was so long! I loved your hair today and I should have mentioned it – especially since I see the Happy-Curly difference! You look super cute!

  3. Brooke Lowry April 26, 2010 at 3:56 am #

    Congratulations on the new baby…and the new haircut.It looks great!

  4. Greg and Lara April 26, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    Super cute! Maybe it was GA that caused the split-ends???

  5. Devri April 26, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    I really like the haircut. It looks way good!

  6. Tiffany April 28, 2010 at 4:11 am #

    Beautiful curls! You've always had such gorgeous hair!

  7. Stacey May 2, 2010 at 12:38 am #

    Love it! It looks great!

Leave a Reply

